72nd Air Base Wing Annual Awards Ceremony Acknowledges Excellent Performers > Tinker Air Power Base > Article Show

Units from throughout the 72nd Air Base Wing acknowledged its high achievers throughout an award ceremony held at Gaillardia Nation Membership March 2, 2024.


Class I:
 Ms. McKenzie Abid, 72nd Medical Group

Class II: Mr. Patrick King, 72nd Mission Assist Group

Class III: Mr. Marc Bradley, 72nd Wing Associates Group

Wiley Submit- Non-Supervisory

GS-08 & Beneath: Officer Kaitlyn Goudy, 72nd Mission Assist Group

GS-09 & Above: Ms. Jordan Wright, 72nd Communications Directorate

Wiley Submit- Non-Supervisory

First and Second Degree: Mr. Scott Gill, 72nd Communications Directorate

Supervisor: Mr. Bob Amundson, 72nd Mission Assist Group

Honor Guardsman: Workers Sgt. Lynch, Ari-Zhane, 72nd Wing Associates Group



Airman: Senior Airmen Marcus Gore, 72nd Medical Group

Noncommissioned Officer: Tech. Sgt. Andrew Sneed, 72nd Wing Associates Group

Senior Noncommissioned Officer: Senior Grasp Sgt J.W. Honest, 72nd Wing Associates Group

First Sergeant: Grasp Sgt. Bryant Webb

Firm Grade Officer: Capt. Jennifer Keegan, 72nd Medical Group

Subject Grade Officer: Maj. John Kauderman, 72nd Medical Group